How can I delete the project in the app?

How can I delete the project in the app?

For already submitted projects (labeled as Uploading, Processing or Completed), please let us know the name/address of the project and the email of the account in order to delete them from our system for you.

At the moment, only projects that are labeled as Paused can be deleted directly in the app.

1. Open the project you want to delete
2. While inside the project press, the three dots in the upper right corner.



3. A new dialogue will appear from the bottom of the screen. Tap Delete Project



4. By tapping YES you will confirm the deletion