Follow the steps below in order to remove the logo in your project:
2. Open the project listing page and click on the Edit listing option

3. Click on the logo to open a pop-up window where you can remove the logo
4. Click on Remove logo
5. When the logo is removed don't forget to save your changes by clicking Save changes button in the top right corner
The logo will be removed from the 3D Tour, Floor Plan, and 3D Model (if present) of your project.
Please note that if you have an organization created in our system, the changes will not affect any other projects.