4. On the left side of the dialogue, you will find a 'Subscriptions' button
5. Click on the 'Subscriptions' button to select your preferred notification options:
Submitted Project will send an automated e-mail as soon as the project is fully
uploaded.
Finished will inform you that the project is completed and
ready to be viewed.
Early HDR Delivery will send a notification
that the project is nearly finished and you will have access to
review HDR images.
Order Notifications are available for all admins whether an organization has orders enabled or not, however subscription is disabled by default. If subscribed and organization doesn't have orders, user will not receive any emails as there is no order to trigger them.